As a unique, independent academy, Pinkerton Academy's mission is to strive to ensure the growth of all students in a challenging, respectful, and collaborative environment. The Academy fosters a student-centered community with purposefully designed, interactive and relevant learning opportunities.

Freshman Academy Administration, Administrative Staff & Class Advisors

Associate Dean - Kim Larkin (Teams Mercury & Gemini)

klarkin@pinkertonacademy.org - ext. 5102

Administrative Assistant - Carolyn Corracio

ccorracio@pinkertonacademy.org - ext. 5102

Associate Dean - Suzanne Trice (Teams Apollo & Orion)

strice@pinkertonacademy.org - ext. 1174

Administrative Assistant Kaitie Barry

kbarry@pinkertonacademy.org - ext. 1174

Freshman School Counselors

John Chappell (Gemini) - jchappell@pinkertonacademy.org - ext. 1121

Clare Smith (Mercury, Assistant Director) - csmith@pinkertonacademy.org - ext. 1212

Kaitlin Burke (Orion) - kburke@pinkertonacademy.org - ext. 1131

Geeta Prabhakar (Apollo) - gprabhakar@pinkertonacademy.org - ext. 1125

Jen Hamilton (PASSES) - jhamilton@pinkertonacademy.org - ext. 1123

Jennifer Conte (PASSES) - jconte@pinkertonacademy.org - ext. 1155