As a unique, independent academy, Pinkerton Academy's mission is to strive to ensure the growth of all students in a challenging, respectful, and collaborative environment. The Academy fosters a student-centered community with purposefully designed, interactive and relevant learning opportunities.

science courses

 

First Name

Last Name

E-Mail Address

Ext.

Deborah

O'Connor

DOConnor@pinkertonacademy.org

2106

Lauren

Bailey

lbailey@pinkertonacademy.org

4384

Brewster

Bartlett

BBartlett@pinkertonacademy.org

4197

Amy

Bernard

ABernard@pinkertonacademy.org

4139

Kenelm

Blakeslee

KBlakeslee@pinkertonacademy.org

4223

John

Breda Jr

JBreda@pinkertonacademy.org

4237

Keith

Bromley

kbromley@pinkertonacademy.org

4236

Denise

Courtemanche

DCourtemanche@pinkertonacademy.org

4169

Sherrill

Fair

SFair@pinkertonacademy.org

4202

Edward

Faszewski

EFaszewski@pinkertonacademy.org

4203

Maureen

Granger

MGranger@pinkertonacademy.org

4204

Stephen

Gundrum

SGundrum@pinkertonacademy.org

4205

Annemarie

Hanlon

ahanlon@pinkertonacademy.org

4361

Patricia

Hicks

PHicks@pinkertonacademy.org

4206

Catherine

Howard

choward@pinkertonacademy.org

4339

Sarah

Kebler

skebler@pinkertonacademy.org

4135

Christopher

Kozura

CKozura@pinkertonacademy.org

4321

Lisa

Lavalley

LLavalley@pinkertonacademy.org

4210

Cathleen

Little

CLittle@pinkertonacademy.org

4211

Sarah

Low

SLow@pinkertonacademy.org

4304

Joseph

Mancinelli

jmancinelli@pinkertonacademy.org

4346

Susan

Matrumalo

SMatrumalo@pinkertonacademy.org

4288

William

Morse

WMorse@pinkertonacademy.org

4214

Margaret

Pagliuca

Mpagliuca@pinkertonacademy.org

4199

Kyle

Plante

KPlante@pinkertonacademy.org

4180

Martha

Pond

MPond@PinkertonAcademy.org

4175

Denise

Rioux

DRioux@pinkertonacademy.org

4162

Marissa

Rousseau-Stitt

mrousseaustitt@pinkertonacademy.org

4350

Jennifer

Roy

JRoy@pinkertonacademy.org

4217

Fiana

Shaw

fshaw@pinkertonacademy.org

4352

Jacob

Sirois

jsirois@pinkertonacademy.org

4354

Jennifer

Spinelli

Jspinelli@pinkertonacademy.org

4259

Tina

Sturdivant

TSturdivant@PinkertonAcademy.org

4191

Darrell

Wozniak

dwozniak@pinkertonacademy.org

4242