As a unique, independent academy, Pinkerton Academy's mission is to strive to ensure the growth of all students in a challenging, respectful, and collaborative environment. The Academy fosters a student-centered community with purposefully designed, interactive and relevant learning opportunities.

Contacting the CTE Faculty and Staff

Director: Jennifer Haskins

Assistant Director: Tracy Untiet

Career Development Director: Doug Cullen

CTE Office:

Eileen Gioe

Angela Ashegh

Tom Donovan

Academy of Finance:

Lila Mazzolla 

Accounting Lab:

Kaitlin Solloway

Animal Science: 

Katrina Hartlen-Mooers

Emmalee Garvin

Architecture & Design:

Rolfe Voltaire


Dawn Kraves

Building Construction: 

Dudley Hodgkinson

Cabinetmaking & Woodworking:

Steve Sackman

Computer Programming: 

Michael Kulik

Computer Maintenance: 

Mike Eno


Keryl Rabideau

Kelly Filter

Culinary Arts: 

Mark Cahill

Keith Desjardin


Nathan Phillips


Ernie Biron

Brian Jarvis

Forestry / Environmental Studies: 

Michelle Mize

Health Science Technology:

Derek Earle

Michele Gore

Marketing & Business Management

Amanda Carlson

Teacher Education: 

Paula Vaughn

Video Production:

Chris Lord


Adam Houston

Career Discovery Teachers:

Lynne Abt

Kevin Bibeau

Jennifer Brown

Dale Cremone

Rick Sweetser

Tyler Smith

Karen Cabral